Meeting/contact details SI Durban

Meetings

When: Second  Tuesday of every month

Where: Shree Prop Holdings 102 Florida Road, Musgrave, Durban

Time:  17:45

Contact details

Email: info@soroptimist.durban

Facebook: www.facebook.com/SoroptimistDurban

Website:  www.soroptomist.durban

Postal address:  P O Box 18598, Dalbridge 4014

Three

From the left: Past President Annisha Shree; President Saijal Bandulal; Immediate Past President Yatisha Ramdarie.

President:                                 Saijal Bandulal – saijal@soroptimist.durban

Immediate Past President: Yatisha Ramdarie – yatisha@soroptimist.durban

Secretary:                                   Avitha Ramdarie   –   secretary@soroptimist.durban

Treasurer:                                 Annisha Shree

Public Relations Officers:    Nishani Shah & Sheetal Bhoola

Press & Publicity:                     Sanam Shree – sanam@shreeprop.com

President-Elect & Programme Action Officer: Yuvati Shah – yuvati_shah@yahoo.co.uk

Friendship Links:                    Yajna Kilawan & Pretha Shah – yajnak@gmail.com

 

 

Advertisements

One Response to Meeting/contact details SI Durban

  1. Averil Spiers says:

    Dear Jane,

    I would like to re-join the Soroptimists, I was a member about 17 years ago but had to leave as I left to live in Rosetta. I am currently in Singapore but will be returning on the 23/01/2104, my daughter Debbie Nelson would also like to join. Colleen Pieterse may remember me, I was so excited to see that she is still a member. I am using Debbie’s email address, mine is averilspiers95@gmail.com: cell no: 079 0609605 Please contact me thanks you, kind regards Averil Spiers

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s